Training Webinars

In 2018 we will be offering three main types of training webinars: product updates, "a day in the life of a broker" series, and a best practice series.
 
 
Wednesday, January 24

12:00pm PDT/ 3:00pm EDT

PRODUCT UPDATE: Prospect & Nurture Property Maps  

Register now

In Commercial Real Estate we always hear the famous expression Location, Location, Location. But what are the best ways to visualize this expression? Join us as we discuss Apto's newest feature, Maps. Topics will include: Why Maps?; How to enable mapping feature; Live demo of Propsect & Nurture Property Maps.

 
Wednesday, February 7

1:00pm PDT/ 4:00pm EDT

DAY IN THE LIFE: Always Be Prospecting 

Register now

It's the start of a new year and in almost every industry, sales teams are finalizing their goals for the year and beginning to fill their pipeline with prospects. However, the best commercial real estate brokers don't just prospect at the beginning of the year/quarter, nor do they wait for a deal to be done to start the process all over again. Join us for this webinar as we discuss: Prospecting best practices; Creating a cadence for prospecting; Prospecting success stories with Apto.
 
 

*If you are a current customer not already receiving email notifications about our webinars, sign up below to get added to the list! 

 

Get notified when new webinars are scheduled!